ACLSA - 2018-2019

            Officers and Chairmen


President Donna Day
Vice-President Lydia Smith
Treasurer Winnie Owen
Secretary Vacant
Governor Cyndee Sauceda, CCLS
Parlimentarian Mary S. Rocca, CCLS


Chairmen (appointed by the President):

BALSF Representatives

Donna Day & Vacant

California Certified Legal Secretary (CCLS) Mary S. Rocca, CCLS
Career Promotion/Scholarship Vacant
Chapter Achievement  Cyndee Sauceda, CCLS
Day in Court/Ethics Cyndee Sauceda, CCLS
Employment Lydia Smith
Historian Lydia Smith
Inter-Association Judy Martinez
Legal Procedures  Vacant
Legal Secretary Training Donna Day
Programs  2018-2019 ACLSA Board
The Legal Reminder/Bulletin Winnie Owen
Ways and Means Cyndee Sauceda, CCLS
Webmaster Lydia Smith







Home | Membership | Board & Chair Members | Events | Members Page



Contact ACLSA:
Lydia Smith, Vice President

© ACLSA 2009-2018. All rights reserved. Website maintained by Lydia Smith, Vice President